GET IN TOUCH

 
DSCN2856.jpg
 
Name *
Name
What areas are you interested in?
 

OUR LOCATIONS

OUR staff

 
 

Tech Shop
117 Ropewalk Lane
St. John’s NL
A1E 3C9

Mailing Address
261 Duckworth Street
St. John's NL
A1C 1G9

 

 

Trevor Bell
Founder / Director
E: tbell@smartice.org

 
Tyler Spurrell
Technical Operations Lead
E: tspurrell@smartice.org


Mark Croke
Commercialization Lead
E: mcroke@smartice.org

Robert Karetak
Nunavut Operations Lead
Kivalliq Region
E: rkaretak@smartice.org

 

Carolann Harding
Executive Director
E: charding@smartice.org


Shelly Elverum
Community Capacity and Support
E: selverum@smartice.org


Andrew Arreak
Nunavut Operations Lead
E: aarreak@smartice.org