GET IN TOUCH

 
DSCN2856.jpg
 
Name *
Name
What areas are you interested in?
 

OUR LOCATIONS

OUR staff

 
 

Tech Shop
117 Ropewalk Lane
St. John’s NL
A1E 3C9

Mailing Address
261 Duckworth Street
St. John's NL
A1C 1G9

Northern Production Centre
+1 (709) 922-2074
2 Morhardt Road
P.O. Box 40, Nain, Labrador
A0P 1L0

SmartICE Alumni Interns

Katelin King

Brady Walsh

Sukhleen Chahal

Todd Perry

Kyle Horsman

 

Carolann Harding
Executive Director | St. John’s
E: charding@smartice.org

Cathy Mullett
Finance and Admin Lead | St. John’s
E: finance@smartice.org


Tyler Spurrell
Technical Operations Lead | St. John’s
E: tspurrell@smartice.org

Mark Croke
Commercialization Lead | St. John’s
E: mcroke@smartice.org

Shelly Elverum
Community Capacity and Support | Pond Inlet
E: selverum@smartice.org

Shawna Dicker (Intern)
Northern Logistics Coordinator | Nain
E: shawna@smartice.org

Jewel Shamim
Programming Consultant | St. John’s
E: jewel@smartice.org

 

Andrew Arreak
Nunavut Operations Lead | Qikiqtaaluk North Region
E: aarreak@smartice.org

Robert Karetak
Nunavut Operations Lead | Kivalliq Region
E: rkaretak@smartice.org

Jenny Mosesie
Nunavut Operations Lead | Qikiqtaaluk South Region
E: jmosesie@smartice.org

Rex Holwell
Northern Production Lead | Nain
E: rex@smartice.org

Zack Coombs
Electronics Production Lead | St. John’s
E: electronics@smartice.org


Zack Nash (Intern)
Tech Shop and Production Coordinator | St. John’s
E: logistics@smartice.org


David Kohlmeister
Youth Mentor | Nain
T: +1 (709) 922 -2074