GET IN TOUCH

 
DSCN2856.jpg
 
Name *
Name
What areas are you interested in?
 

OUR LOCATIONS

OUR staff

 
 

Tech Shop
117 Ropewalk Lane
St. John’s NL
A1E 3C9

Mailing Address
261 Duckworth Street
St. John's NL
A1C 1G9

 

 

Carolann Harding
Executive Director
E: charding@smartice.org

Tyler Spurrell
Technical Operations Lead
E: tspurrell@smartice.org

Mark Croke
Commercialization Lead
E: mcroke@smartice.org

Shelly Elverum
Community Capacity and Support
E: selverum@smartice.org

 

Andrew Arreak
Nunavut Operations Lead | Qikiqtaaluk North Region
E: aarreak@smartice.org


Robert Karetak
Nunavut Operations Lead | Kivalliq Region
E: rkaretak@smartice.org

Jenny Mosesie
Nunavut Operations Lead | Qikiqtaaluk South Region
E: jmosesie@smartice.org